Welcome to 4.CN Sign In Create an account

Contact Us

  • Hangzhou Midaizi Network Co.,Ltd.
  • 4.CN Division
    Room 101,7th Floor,1st Unit,
    No.9, Pusheng Lane,Jianggan District,
    Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China 310019
  • Tel: +86 571-56638591
  • Fax: +86 571-56638596
  • Customer Support: Support@goldenname.com
Catherine
Phone: +86 571-56638597
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299109
Email/Skype: Catherine@goldenname.com
Angel
Phone: +86 571-56638592
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299032
Email/Skype: Angel@goldenname.com
Rose
Phone: +86 571-56638589
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299113
Email/Skype: Rose@goldenname.com
Meggie
Phone: +86 571-56638192
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299026
Email/Skype: Meggie@goldenname.com
Janice
Phone: +86 571-56638963
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298903
Email/Skype: Janice@goldenname.com
Suki
Phone: +86 571-56638568
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298783
Email/Skype: Suki@goldenname.com
Luky
Phone: +86 571-56638540
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299097
Email/Skype: Luky@goldenname.com
Anna
Phone: +86 571-56638572
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299052
Email/Skype: Anna@goldenname.com
Jelly
Phone: +86 571-56638599
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298983
Email/Skype: Jelly@goldenname.com
Pascale
Phone: +86 571-56638567
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298985
Email/Skype: Pascale@goldenname.com
Amber
Phone: +86 571-56638208
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299070
Email/Skype: Amber@goldenname.com
Monica
Phone: +86 571-56638515
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298650
Email/Skype: Monica@goldenname.com
Jessy
Phone: +86 571-56638593
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298970
Email/Skype: Jessy@goldenname.com
Coco
Phone: +86 571-56638590
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298776
Email/Skype: Coco@goldenname.com
Helen
Phone: +86 571-56638587
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298911
Email/Skype: Helen@goldenname.com
Care
Phone: +86 571-56638583
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298781
Email/Skype: Care@goldenname.com
Flora
Phone: +86 571-56638582
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758299115
Email/Skype: Flora@goldenname.com
Michael
Phone: +86 571-56638586
Mobile/WeChat: +86 18758298797
Email/Skype: Michael@goldenname.com
Get mobile app
Use Wechat Mini Programs
WeChat Official Account
Whois app
Open a Ticket
Email To: support@goldenname.com.